SportsDynamix.com | SPORTS DYNAMIX in Bangalore


*We will try to beat any quotation you may have received on standard and custom sports & outdoor products equipment*

Khanyiso Alwyn

“We are very pleased to have done business with you – The pole vault equipment provided has kept the customers in awe to this day. They still saying thank to us on a regular basis. The C AND K team would like to thank you & SPORTS DYNAMIX – Keep up the great work and your team’s performance on satisfying more clients.”

Avril Hoskin

“I needed to find waterbottle carriers for my Company and on searching the web I found SportsDynamix were able to supply, placed my order, paid eft and within a couple of days received my order. We then found one was broken. The follow-up service for this was very good and I would recommend using them.”

Tanya Du Plessis

“Thank you so much for your quick response on my quote as well as getting the item to me all the way to Richards Bay!! It is not everyday people get such excellent service anymore. I will definitely make use of your company again in the future.”
Comment | Review | Leave a Reply

